Why do Kids Love Homeopathy? 

Children love homeopathy not only for the good taste of the remedy, its effectiveness, and ease to administer, but also for the approach that involves them personally. They participate in the treatment, they are at the very center of the session and they take an active part by answering my questions. Sometimes with drawings, pictures and games. They learn to know themselves better, what they are sensitive to, and to respect who they are, with a medicine that respects their growing bodies.
They come to know it helps them get well. It brings no side effects or toxicity, and restores health and well-being in depth. And it does this without causing dependence on the remedy.

Homeopathy is compatible with any other type of medication or treatment.

It is the amazing effectiveness of homeopathic remedies with me, my daughter and the children around me that first impressed me and led me to become a homeopath. This is why I choose to work with children and their parents as often as possible.

Homeopathy is the perfect answer to the needs of parents concerned about their children’s health.

“As parents, we want the best for our children. My best move was to consult Ingrid Schutt,  homeopath.”
– Sylvie D. Lawyer and mother of two, Montreal

Some examples of children cured with the homeopathic approach.

Emmanuel’s asthma

(For more recent testimonials, check my Youtube channel. Link on Home Page.)

Emmanuel was three and a half years old when his mother consulted me for him on November 15, 2004. “He was born with congested lungs,” his mother told me. “I was smoking during the pregnancy. He has been taking Ventolin since December 2001. He also suffers from gastric reflux since birth.

I notice a tired little boy, crushed in my chair, who has trouble breathing, even outside of an attack. He is wheezing. His mother tells me he is always like this. But through this fatigue, he cares about his mother’s comfort.

Through a long consultation, I note the characteristic physical, physiological and emotional symptoms. In Emmanuel’s case, it is especially these emotional signs that will indicate to me very clearly the remedy that will help him in depth.

He has horrible nightmares several times a week. His mother had the same type of nightmares only during her pregnancy. Torture, murder, blood, people being eaten. Monsters with deformed faces.

Emmanuel has a disproportionate phobia of thunderstorms. “It comes out of nowhere” his mother tells me. He also repeatedly tells me about his fear of ghosts. The other fears are much less intense.

I ask him “What are you sensitive to, Emmanuel? What makes you cry?” he answers me directly: “When mom is hurt, when someone is hurt. I hate to see someone or an animal suffer. It makes my stomach hurt and I want to cry. ”

Some other general signs largely confirm his remedy. He is crazy about apple juice. Icy cold drinks. He has apple juice cravings. Craves salt, salty cheeses. Eats very little since birth. Sleep disturbed, agitated. Goes to sleep late and gets up too early.

I give a dose of his remedy, to be repeated for 5 days.

I see him again on November 29. He sits upright in the chair. His breathing is no longer noisy. He smiles at me and says, “I don’t have nightmares anymore.” His mother tells me she no longer recognizes her son. For the better. I notice the changes.

He no longer coughs in the morning.
His breathing is clear since this week. No congestion. He no longer has nightmares and can walk around the house without fear. 80% of the gastric reflux is improved. Reflux only with a lot of running.
His passes stools effortlessly, without pain and they are more abundant.
His thirst has increased.
He sleeps much better and longer (slept very little before the remedy)
He has regained his appetite and is eating a lot.

I advise the mother to repeat the remedy only if necessary. If the symptoms return. I also advise her to see the doctor to re-evaluate the need for ventolin and cortisone. The doctor notes the improvement and recommends that she administers it only if necessary.

On January 21, 2005, Emmanuel and the whole family suffer from a cough. His mon, who was just as sick, could not find the granules and gave Emmanuel cortisone for he was breathing with difficulty. Cortisone does not help much. She finds the granules the next day and gives  him as indicated. He fully recovers quickly, within a few hours the cough is gone. Emmanuel’s asthma and cough were gone. “He has never recovered from a cough so quickly,” his mother told me.

I saw him again in March 2005. He had not been sick all winter, except for that cough. The other winters before went from cough to cough. Today Emmanuel is still doing well in every way and no longer has asthma.

 

A young boy in Nepal

In 2015, after the major earthquake in Nepal, I joined Global Outreach Doctors’s rescue mission and rushed to Nepal from Indonesia where I was for the whole winter.
High up in the mountains, I saw a little boy who was suffering from a severe bronchitis. After the earthquake in Haiti, I would have considered the dust as a cause for the bronchitis, but high up in the Nepalese mountain, the air was so very pure it discarded the dust idea.

I asked the young boy’s father if he ever suffered from bronchitis? The translator’s help was such a relief. No, first cough ever at 9 years old, I believe it was.

I ask the young boy “darling, tell me everything you can about how your cough started. When and where was it?”

He answered : “I was in the field, and I felt the ground shake under my feet. I got very scared.”

Now, this is where, as a homeopath, we must listen and not give way to interpretation. You would think he is afraid for his life, right? Nope.
-And what scared you? I asked.
-I got really scared for my grandmother who was in the house. I was afraid the house would collapse on her and she would get hurt:.he answered.
-Then what happened? When did the cough begin? I asked.
-I started to run, and I felt pain here, and I began to cough right away. he said, showing his chest with his little hand.
-How did you feel while running? I asked
-I was really scared that my grandmother would be hurt.
So I gave him a remedy for people who get sick from witnessing the suffering of others. Many of us will be saddened by the suffering of others. But not all will be physically disturbed to the point of getting sick. This young boy was losing his health and balance from the unbearable idea of his grandmother suffering.

I gave him a remedy in a bottle a water, asked his father to give a sip every 15 minutes and come back in an hour. Which he did.
When the young boy came back, the doctor I worked with checked his lungs and said they were 80% better already.
We gave him more of the remedy to take with him.
Unfortunately, the house did crumble, and his grandmother did pass. I must mention this, not to make you cry, but to show an important distinction in the subtlety of homeopathy.
Had he started coughing when he learned that his grandmother had passed, I would have given him a different remedy.
Because it was the idea of her suffering, and not the loss of her that triggered the imbalance in his body, it made quite a difference in the choice of the remedy.
This is how subtle homeopathy is.

Gaëlle’s tantrums

Gaëlle was 5 years old the first time I saw her on December 16, 2004. I had already seen her brother who responded very well to homeopathy and her mother brought her to me in desperation.

She is in a very unstable mood. Major tantrums that put the whole family on alert. She regularly has nightmares, suffers from anxiety and sleepwalking. Her skin is also very dry. “Oh yes,” her mother tells me, “she is also allergic to eggs and meat.” Since daycare, at age two, Gaëlle has been prone to cystitis and vaginitis.

Gaëlle was in excellent health until the first vaccine, to which she reacted strongly with patches on her thighs and arms. This was followed by an allergy to eggs and meat.

At the age of two, she started daycare. Beginning of cystitis and yeast infections. Nightmares, sleepwalking, tantrums.

Tell me about her tantrums. “She screams with rage, she has a face of terror, she hits and makes everything fly. For a yes, for a no. The least contradiction.”

Throughout the consultation, what strikes me most about Gaelle, from a homeopathic perspective, is how all of her fears, all of her nightmares, all of her social desires, all of her games and drawings revolve around one theme: the fear of being devoured. To protect oneself from the danger of being devoured. By monsters, of course, but also by strangers, by friends from the daycare, by strangers. As if the perception of her universe, of her environment was marked by this fear of not being able to survive the constant danger. Gaëlle’s sensitivity, her reality, is that. She says to me, “At the daycare, you have to know how to defend yourself.” And it’s when she starts daycare that most of her symptoms surface. So I give her a dose of her remedy. And I keep in reserve another specific remedy for the aftermath of vaccinations, in case this first remedy does not act on the symptoms that appear after the first vaccine.

I see Gaëlle again on January 21, 2005

Gaëlle’s mother tells me “I have my daughter back! She explains to me that Gaëlle no longer has a crisis, that her relationship with the Other has become positive. She thinks and looks for a solution in conflicts instead of reacting with violence and rage. She manages to stop herself before embarking on a negative mechanism, and finds a solution. She no longer yells or hits. Even at school, a radical change is noticed.

“I have had good dreams, the monsters that devour are gone,” she tells me.

She has been eating eggs and meat and has not had any scabs on her thighs. Her skin is much less dry, her lips are no longer chapped and cracked. Her skin does not burn anymore. Her sleep is calm, she does not move constantly as before. Her bowel movements are normal, she no longer cries with pain when she goes to the stool. Her thirst has increased.

On March 31, some symptoms resurfaced and another dose of her remedy restored the balance. Gaëlle tells me that she dreams of mermaids and fairies who tell her that she is beautiful. She doesn’t talk to me about monsters at all anymore and if I ask her about them, she doesn’t give a damn and looks at me as if to say “where do you get ideas like that” and seems to have almost forgotten that these nightmares haunted her nights in the past. Her mother tells me that she is getting more confident, takes care of her brothers like never before and is growing well.

I see Gaëlle again on October 5th 2005

Gaëlle has been coughing for a few days.

With the physical imbalance come the emotional signs. The fears reappeared but not as intensely as before the homeopathy. “In the dark there is a monster that wants to eat me. Gaëlle starts fighting again with everyone at school.One day before the cough starts, Gaëlle experiences a situation at school that makes her very scared.

I gave her another dose of her remedy. Within 24 hours, the cough completely stopped and the fears disappeared again. Today Gaëlle is fine. Her immunity is stronger. She did not need to take the remedy again.

Michael’s asthma

I met Michael’s mother in my daughter’s schoolyard. She decides to consult me and “try homeopathy” cause she’s desperate and hasn’t found any solution for her son’s asthma, repetitive coughing and vomiting at the slightest effort.

On November 20, 2000 I see Michael that has suffered from asthma since birth. He has repeated bronchitis and vomits at the slightest effort, as soon as he runs a little. This is a nightmare for a little boy who wants to run and play.

After a long consultation in which I note the physical, physiological and emotional symptoms, apart from the regular symptoms of asthma, I retain some signs that indicate a remedy for little Michael.

Michael does not like to be touched or stroked, much to his mother’s dismay.
He sweats a lot from his head. At the slightest effort, while sleeping, while eating. He is always very, very hot.
Since birth, while breastfed, his head became completely soaked. When he sucks his bottle of milk, it is a rain of water that flows from his head. He has intense desire for milk. He has fits and tantrums if milk is denied. He would drink it fifteen times a day.
Michael takes a long time to learn to walk and talk. His mobility is on the slower range. At 2 years old, he is just starting to walk and hardly speaks at all.
Michael is extremely sensitive to sad music. Any music will turn him inside out and make him cry.
He is very driven by his fears. He is afraid of everything. He closes himself off in his bubble, unable to face what he is afraid of. His fears seem to paralyze him, as if he feels unable to face them.

There is ample evidence to point me to a homeopathic remedy that matches Michael’s physical and emotional. But since Michael’s problems have been present since birth, in order to confirm my remedy and make sure I am on the right track, I ask the mother what happened during the pregnancy.

She tells me about an emotional shock she experienced, in which she wondered how she could face life and its dangers, the difficulties and obstacles on her own, all alone, without her husband. She describes to me a sensitivity, a suffering that corresponds to the remedy I was planning to give to her son.

I gave Michael a dose of this remedy and I saw him again on December 21, 2000.

vvvv

It is with joy that Michael’s mother first tells me, “He’s taking my arms for me to wrap around him!”

In early December, he got pink eye again. He also had a sore throat for a few days. (These returns of old symptoms are completely normal and even a very good sign in the homeopathic healing process).

“After the remedy, he never flared up to the point of vomiting. The cough gradually decreased to the point of disappearing completely.”

“The breathing is normal. He doesn’t get short of breath like he used to. He can play with his brothers.”

“He doesn’t get discouraged like before in conflicts. He is more direct and courageous in dealing with his brothers. He takes his place. “He makes a lot of effort to talk. It comes out.”

January 26, 2001

Michael is no longer vomiting at all, breathing normally, not coughing, and talking more and more. His body temperature is balancing. He no longer sweats as much with the slightest exertion and when eating. Today his asthma is history.

Sarah’s asthma

It was in December 2002 that the parents of little Sarah consulted me for their two and a half year old daughter. She had just been diagnosed with asthma that required pumps and cortisone. One cold doesn’t wait for another and the little girl is constantly on antibiotics for her earaches. Her misfortunes began immediately after starting daycare in July 2001. Because of her scientific background, Sarah’s mother is very skeptical, but she answers all my “strange” questions with great openness.

Through all these signs and symptoms, I remember that Sarah’s health plummets at the beginning of the daycare. During the consultation, she doesn’t leave her mother’s side, sticking to her. She is shy, sweet and constantly seeks her mother’s touch. “She is always like that. A real leech,” her mother tells me. “If I leave the room, if I go to the bathroom, she looks for me. Even if her dad is there.”

What is she particularly sensitive to? “She can’t stand it when people raise their voices at her. She breaks down in tears.” “She is also very afraid of dogs, of the dark.”

When is the coughing worse? “At 4 o’clock in the morning, it’s systematic, she starts coughing. It’s always worse lying down, but at 4 o’clock she has a coughing fit. She always sweats a lot more from her head during her coughing spells. She also sweats when she falls asleep.

Other peculiar signs are the yellow pus conjunctivitis. Her intense desire for peanut butter is characteristic of the remedy I want to give her.

I ask the parents how she reacted at the beginning of daycare, and it is clear to them that the separation was very difficult for Sarah. She clung to the parents and cried in despair. Sarah’s immunity drops as a result of an event that she experiences as an emotional shock.

The combination of symptoms and sensitivities point very clearly to a remedy that will dramatically boost Sarah’s immunity.

January 7, 2003

After taking her remedy, Sarah’s cold and cough disappeared within 24 hours. Sarah had no cough or cold for over 20 days.

When the symptoms returned, I assessed the cause, the events that could cause emotional stress and repeated the same remedy. The symptoms disappeared again.

From the beginning of the treatment, in less than 6 weeks, Sarah experiences separations much more easily. Her mother can take a shower without anxiety and Sarah feels much more confident at daycare. Her health is getting stronger and stronger, she doesn’t catch everything that runs around the daycare anymore. She hardly ever has a cold from 2003, she doesn’t cough anymore, her breathing is clear and push-ups are quickly becoming unnecessary.

Her immunity is reinforced, and until today, when she has a little cold occasionally (less than once a year) her mother calls me and homeopathy heals her very quickly.

©2022 Ingrid Schutt Homéopathe uniciste

Contactez-moi

Laissez-moi un message et je vous répondrai dans les plus brefs délais. Merci.

Sending

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

Les petits et l’homéopathie

Pourquoi les petits adorent l’homéopathie?

Elle a bon goût, est efficace, ne cause aucun effet secondaire ni toxique, elle soigne et guérit en profondeur en renforçant l’immunité, en équilibrant la santé et en maximisant les défenses naturelles du corps. Cela, sans causer de dépendance au remède.

L’homéopathie est compatible avec tout autre type de médicament ou de traitement.
Les enfants adorent l’homéopathie pour le bon goût des remèdes, pour son efficacité, certes, mais aussi pour la démarche qui les implique personnellement et respecte leur corps en croissance. Ils aiment l’homéopathie qui les aide à grandir en force et en profondeur. La plupart des enfants aiment aussi répondre aux questions de l’homéopathe par des dessins, des images, des jeux. Au fil des années, les enfants prennent une part active à leur traitement et apprennent même à mieux se connaître.

C’est l’efficacité renversante des remèdes homéopathiques auprès de moi, de ma fille et des enfants de mon entourage qui m’a d’abord impressionée et m’a poussée à devenir homéopathe. C’est pourquoi je choisis de travailler le plus souvent possible auprès des petits et de leurs parents.

L’homéopathie répond parfaitement aux besoins des parents soucieux de la santé de leurs enfants.

« Comme parents, on veut le meilleur pour nos enfants. Mon meilleur coup a été de consulter Ingrid Schutt, homéopathe. »
– Sylvie D. Avocate et maman de deux enfants, Montréal.

Quelques exemples d’enfants guéris et de l’approche homéopathique.

L’asthme d’Emmanuel

Emmanuel a trois ans et demi lorsque sa mère me consulte pour lui le 15 novembre 2004. »Il est né avec les poumons congestionnés » me dit sa mère. « Je fumais pendant la grossesse ». Il prend du ventolin depuis décembre 2001. Il souffre également de reflux gastriques depuis la naissance.

Je remarque un petit garçon fatigué, écrasé dans mon fauteuil, qui a du mal à respirer, même en dehors d’une crise. Sa respiration est sifflante. Sa mère me dit qu’il est toujours comme ça. Mais à travers cette fatigue, il se soucie du confort de sa mère.

À travers une longue consultation, je note les symptômes physiques, physiologiques et émotionnels caractéristiques. Dans le cas d’Emmanuel, ce sont surtout ces signes émotionnels qui m’indiqueront très clairement le remède qui l’aidera en profondeur.

Il fait d’horribles cauchemars plusieurs fois par semaine. Sa mère faisait le même type de cauchemars seulement pendant sa grossesse. Des tortures, des meurtres, du sang,. des gens dévorés. Des monstres au visage difforme.

Emmanuel a une phobie disproportionnée des orages. »Ça vient de nulle part » me dit sa mère. Il me reparle également de façon répétitive de sa peur des fantômes. Les autres peurs sont beaucoup moins intenses.

  • Je lui demande « À quoi es-tu sensible Emmanuel? Qu’est-ce qui te fait pleurer? » il me répond du tac au tac: « Quand maman se fait mal, quand quelqu’un a mal. »
  • Quelques autres signes généraux me confirment largement son remède. Il est fou du jus de pomme. Il a des rages de jus de pomme. Très envie de salé, de fromages salés. Mange très peu depuis la naissance. Sommeil perturbé, agité. S’endort tard et se lève trop tôt.

Je donne une dose de son remède, à répéter pendant 5 jours.

Je le revois le 29 novembre. Il s’assoit bien droit dans le fauteuil. Sa respiration n’est pas bruyante. Il me sourit et me dit « Je ne fais plus de cauchemars. » Sa mère me dit ne plus reconnaître son fils. Je constate les changements.

  • Il ne tousse plus le matin.
  • Sa respiration est claire depuis cette semaine. Aucun encombrement. Il ne fait plus de cauchemars et peut circuler sans peur dans la maison.Les reflux gastriques sont améliorés à 80%. Reflux seulement en courant beaucoup.
  • Ses selles sortent normalement, sans douleurs et sont plus abondantes.
  • Sa soif a augmenté
  • Il dort beaucoup mieux et plus longtemps. (Dormait très peu avant le remède)
  • Il a repris de l’appétit et mange beaucoup.

Je conseille à la mère de répéter le remède au besoin seulement. En cas de retour des symptômes. Je lui conseille également de consulter le médecin pour réévaluer le besoin de ventolin et de cortisone. Le médecin constate l’amélioration et lui recommande de l’utiliser au besoin seulement.

Le 21 janvier 2005, Emmanuel et toute la famille souffrent d’une toux. Maman tout aussi malade ne trouve plus les granules et donne les corticoïdes à Emmanuel qui respire difficilement. Elle retrouve les granules le lendemain et les lui administre comme indiqué. Emmanuel retrouve sa respiration normale dans l’heure et guérit de la toux avant tout le reste de la famille. « Jamais il ne s’est remis d’une toux aussi vite » me confie sa mère.

Je le revois en mars 2005. Il n’a pas été malade de l’hiver, à part cette toux. Les autres hivers se déroulaient de toux en toux.Toutes les améliorations se maintiennent. Aujourd’hui Emmanuel va toujours aussi bien, à tous les niveaux, et ne fait plus d’asthme.

Les crises de colère de Gaëlle

Gaëlle a 5 ans la première fois que je la vois le 16 décembre 2004 . J’ai déjà vu son frère qui a très bien répondu à l’homéopathie et sa mère me l’emmène en désespoir de cause.

Elle est d’humeur très instable. Crises de colère majeures qui mettent toute la famille en état d’alerte . Elle fait régulièrement des cauchemars, elle souffre d’anxiété et de somnambulisme. Sa peau est également très sèche. « Ah oui », me dit sa mère, « elle est aussi allergique aux œufs et à la viande. » Depuis la garderie, à l’âge de deux ans, Gaëlle a tendance à faire des cystites et des vaginites.

Gaëlle est en excellente santé jusqu’au premier vaccin auquel elle réagit fortement avec des plaques sur les cuisses et sur les bras. S’ensuit une allergie aux œufs et à la viande.

À l’âge de deux ans, elle commence la garderie. Début des cystites et des vaginites. Des cauchemars, du somnambulisme, des crises de colère.

Parlez-moi de ses crises. « Elle hurle de rage, elle a un visage de terreur, elle frappe et fait tout revoler. Pour un oui, pour un non. »

À travers toute la consultation, ce qui me frappe le plus chez Gaëlle, d’un point de vue homéopathique, c’est à quel point toutes les peurs, tous les cauchemars, tous ses désirs sociaux, ses jeux et ses dessins tournent autour d’un même thème: la peur d’être dévorée. Se protéger du danger d’être dévorée. Par les monstres, évidemment, mais aussi par les étrangers, par les amis de la garderie, par les étrangers. Comme si la perception de son univers, de son environnement était empreint de cette peur de ne pouvoir survivre au danger constant. La sensibilité de Gaëlle, sa réalité, c’est ça. Elle me dit d’ailleurs « À la garderie, il faut savoir se défendre. » Et c’est en débutant la garderie que font surface une grande majorité des symptômes. Tiens donc!Je lui donne donc une dose de son remède. Et je garde en réserve un autre remède spécifique pour les suites de vaccins, au cas ou ce premier remède n’agisse pas sur les symptômes qui apparaissent après le premier vaccin.

Je revois Gaëlle le 21 janvier 2005

La mère de Gaëlle me dit » J’ai retrouvé ma fille! Elle est redevenue normale. »Elle m’explique que Gaëlle ne fait plus de crise, que son rapport à l’Autre est devenu positif. Elle réfléchit et cherche une solution dans les conflits au lieu de réagir avec violence et rage. Elle parvient à s’arrêter avant d’embarquer dans un mécanisme négatif, et trouve une solution. Elle ne crie plus et ne frappe plus. Même à l’école on remarque un changement radical.

« J’ai fait de beaux rêves, les monstres qui dévorent sont partis » me dit-elle.

Elle a mangé des œufs et de la viande et n’a eu aucune plaque sur les cuisses.Sa peau est beaucoup moins sèche, ses lèvres ne sont plus gercées et craquées. Sa peau ne brûle plus. Son sommeil est calme, elle ne bouge plus constamment comme avant. Ses selles sont normales, elle ne pleure plus de douleur en allant à la selle. Sa soif a augmenté.

Le 31 mars, quelques symptômes refont surface et une autre dose de son remède rétablit l’équilibre. Gaëlle me dit rêver de sirènes et de fées qui lui disent qu’elle est belle. Elle ne me parle plus du tout des monstres et si je lui pose la question, elle n’y accorde aucune importance et me regarde l’air de dire « où vas-tu chercher des idées pareilles? » et semble presqu’avoir oublié que ces cauchemars hantaient ses nuits dans le passé. Sa mère me dit qu’elle prend de l’assurance, s’occupe de ses frères comme jamais avant et grandit bien.

Je revois Gaëlle le 5 octobre 2005

Gaëlle tousse depuis quelques jours.

Avec le déséquilibre physique viennent les signes émotionnels. Les peurs réapparaissent mais pas aussi intensément qu’avant l’homéopathie. « Dans le noir il y a un monstre qui veut me manger. » Gaëlle recommence à se battre avec tout le monde à l’école.Une journée avant que ne débute la toux, Gaëlle vit une situation à l’école qui lui fait très peur.

Je lui redonne une dose de son remède. Dans les 24 heures, la toux a complètement cessé et les peurs disparaissent à nouveau. Aujourd’hui Gaëlle va bien. Son immunité est plus forte. Elle n’a pas eu besoin de reprendre le remède.

L’asthme de Michael

J’ai connu la mère de Michael dans la cour d’école de ma fille. C’est une peu à reculons et en désespoir de cause qu’elle me consulte pour l’asthme, les toux répétitives et les vomissements au moindre effort de son fils.

Le 20 novembre 2000 Michael souffre depuis la naissance d’asthme, il fait des bronchites répétitives et vomit au moindre effort, dès qu’il court un peu. Pas évident au quotidien d’un petit garçon qui aimerait courir et jouer.

Après une longue consultation dans laquelle je note les symptômes physiques, physiologiques et les signes émotionnels particuliers, en dehors des symptômes réguliers de l’asthme, je retiens quelques signes qui m’indiquent un remède pour le petit Michael.

  • Michael n’aime pas être touché, caressé, au grand désespoir de sa mère.
  • Il transpire beaucoup de la tête. Au moindre effort, dans son sommeil, en mangeant. Il a toujours très très chaud.
  • Depuis la naissance, en tétant, sa tête devenait complètement trempée. Quand il tète son biberon de lait, c’est une pluie d’eau qui coule de sa tête. Désir intense de lait. Fait des crises si on lui refuse le lait. En boirait quinze fois par jour.
  • Michael met beaucoup de temps à apprendre à marcher et à parler. À 2 ans, il commence à peine marcher et ne parle pratiquement pas.
  • Michael est extrêmement sensible à la musique triste. La moindre musique le met l’envers et le fait pleurer.
  • Michael est très dirigé par ses peurs. Il a peur de tout, me dit sa mère. Il se renferme dans sa bulle, incapable de faire face à ce qui lui fait peur. Ses peurs semblent le paralyser, comme s’il se sentait incapable d’y faire face.

J’ai là amplement de signe pour m’indiquer un remède homéopathique qui ressemble à la sensibilité de Michael. Mais, étant donné que les troubles de Michael sont présents depuis la naissance, afin de confirmer mon remède et de m’assurer que je suis sur une bonne piste, je demande quand même à la mère ce qui s’est produit de particulier pendant la grossesse.

Elle me parle d’un choc émotionnel qu’elle a vécu, dans lequel elle se demandait comment elle pourrait affronter la vie et ses dangers, les difficultés, seule, sans son mari. Elle me décrit une sensibilité, une souffrance qui correspond au remède que je prévoyais donner à son fils.

Je remets une dose de ce remède à Michael et je le revois le 21 décembre 2000.

21 décembre 2000

C’est avec joie que la mère de Michael me dit en premier lieu : « Il prend mes bras pour que je l’entoure! »

Au début décembre, il a refait une conjonctivite. Il a également mal à la gorge pendant quelques jours. (Ces retours d’anciens symptômes sont tout à fait normaux et même très bon signe dans le processus de guérison en homéopathie.)

« Après le remède, il n’a jamais retoussé au point de vomir. La toux a graduellement diminué au point de disparaître totalement. »

« La respiration est normale. Il ne s’essouffle plus comme avant. Il peut jouer avec ses frères. »

« Il ne se décourage pas comme avant dans les conflits. Il est plus direct et courageux dans ses rapports avec ses frères. Il prend sa place. «  »Il fait beaucoup d’efforts pour parler. Ça déboule. »

26 janvier 2001

Michael ne vomit plus du tout, respire normalement, ne tousse plus et parle de plus en plus. La température de son corps s’équilibre. Il ne transpire plus autant au moindre effort et en mangeant. Aujourd’hui son asthme est histoire du passé.

L’asthme de Sarah

C’est en décembre 2002 que les parents de la petite Sarah me consultent pour leur fille de 2 ans et demi. On vient de lui diagnostiquer un asthme qui requiert pompe, cortisone. Un rhume n’attend pas l’autre et la petite puce est constamment sous antibiotiques pour ses maux d’oreilles. Ses malheurs ont commencé tout de suite après le début de la garderie, en juillet 2001. De par sa formation professionnelle scientifique, la maman de Sarah est très sceptique, mais c’est avec une grande ouverture qu’elle répond à toutes mes questions « bien étranges » pour elle.

À travers tous ces signes et symptômes, je retiens que la santé de Sarah dégringole au début de la garderie. Pendant la consultation, elle ne quitte pas sa mère d’un centimètre, reste bien collée à elle. Elle est timide, douce et recherche constamment les caresses de sa mère. « Elle est toujours comme ça. Une vraie sangsue » me dit sa mère. « Si je quitte la pièce, si je vais aux toilettes, elle me cherche. Même si son père est là. »

À quoi est-elle particulièrement sensible? « Elle se supporte pas qu’on élève la voix sur elle. Elle s’effondre en larmes. » « Elle a aussi très peur des chiens, du noir. »

À quel moment la toux est-elle pire? « À 4 heures du matin, c’est immanquable, elle se met à tousser. C’est toujours pire en étant allongée, mais à 4 heures, elle a une quinte de toux. Elle transpire toujours beaucoup plus de la tête pendant ses périodes de toux. Elle transpire aussi en s’endormant.

Autres signes particuliers, les conjonctivites de pus jaune. Son intense désir de beurre d’arachides est caractéristique du remède que je veux lui donner.

Je demande aux parents comment elle a réagi au début de la garderie, et c’est clair pour eux, la séparation a été très difficile pour Sarah. Elle s’accrochait aux parents et pleurait de désespoir. L’immunité de Sarah tombe à la suite d’un événement qu’elle vit comme un choc émotionnel.

L’ensemble des symptômes et des sensibilités indiquent très clairement un remède qui renforcera de façon spectaculaire l’immunité de Sarah.

7 janvier 2003

Après la prise de son remède, le rhume et la toux de Sarah ont disparu dans les 24 heures. Sarah n’a eu aucune toux, aucun rhume pendant plus de 20 jours.

Au retour des symptômes, j’ai évalué la cause, les événements qui pouvaient causer un stress émotionnel et j’ai répété le même remède. Les symptômes ont disparu à nouveau.

Dès le début du traitement, en moins de 6 semaines, Sarah vit beaucoup plus facilement les séparations. Sa mère peut aller prendre une douche sans angoisse et Sarah se sent beaucoup plus en confiance à la garderie. Sa santé est de plus en plus forte , elle n’attrape plus tout ce qui qui court à la garderie. Elle ne refait pratiquement pas de rhume de l’année 2003, ne tousse plus, sa respiration est claire et les pompes deviennent vite inutiles.

Son immunité est renforcée, et jusqu’à aujourd’hui, lorsqu’elle a un petit rhume à l’occasion, (moins d’une fois par année) sa maman me téléphone et l’homéopathie la guérit très rapidement.

Contactez-moi

Laissez-moi un message et je vous répondrai dans les plus brefs délais. Merci.

En cours d’envoi

©2017 Ingrid Schutt Homéopathe uniciste

Vous connecter avec vos identifiants

Vous avez oublié vos informations ?